Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye (Full Album)

Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye

Talented Ghanaian rapper under the imprint of Life Living Record, Jay Bahd unleashes his highly anticipated studio project captioned “Return Of Okomfo Anokye” EP.

This EP compiles 10 solid bangers featuring O’Kenneth, Sean Lifer, Kwaku DMC, Reggie, Chicogod, Skyface SDW, City Boy, and Kawabanga. Production credits to Chris Rich, Ebo The Gr8, MakeNoBeats, JMG K9, and DJ Fortune DJ.

U Can’t Show Me Nattin  [Download]

Simaku  [Download]

Decisions Ft Sean Lifer [Download]

247 Ft O’Kenneth x Sean Lifer [Download]

See No Evil  [Download]

Awoso Ft Chicogod [Download]

Summer Time Ft Sean Lifer x City Boy [Download]

Wosono Ft O’Kenneth, Kelvin S & Kwaku DMC [Download]

Y3 Y3 Dom Ft O’Kenneth, Reggie, Kwaku DMC, Kawabanga, City Boy & Skyface SDW [Download]

Focus [Download]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Message Us on WhatsApp